News

News & Events

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Band and Events Listing for 2018

News & Events

STOP PRESS!!

We can now announce some of the dates (If not the details at this stage) for some of our LIVE MUSIC EVENTS in 2018. Get the dates in your diaires NOW, and keep a look out for more details in due course....

Subscribe to our regular newsletter to read more information as it becomes available so you don't miss out! - just email Clare on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to be added to the contact group.

HORSHAM SPORTS CLUB EVENTS LISTINGS FOR 2018

We'll be adding more dates as soon as they are confirmed!

Sat 20th Jan – Italian Night SOLD OUT!

Fri 23rd Feb – Club Disco – details to follow

Fri 2nd Mar – Blunter Brothers

Fri 9th Mar – Band Date!

Fri 6th Apr – Joe 90

Fri 20th Apr –  Willie Austen  (part of the 'Beer, Bangers and Beats' Festival)

Sat 21st Apr -  Horsham Rocks ('Beer, Bangers and Beats' Festival)

Sun 22nd Apr – Hollie Rogers ('Beer, Bangers and Beats' Festival)

Fri 4th May – Blues Brothers Tribute

Fri 1st June – Catfish + Support

Sat 16th June – The Big Gig

Fri 27th July – Battle of the Bands

Fri 3rd Aug – Battle of the Bands

Fri 10th Aug - Battle of the Bands

Sun 19th August - Jazz on the Square

Sat 27th Oct - A brilliant band - tbc (after Fireworks!)

Plus... tbc...a Caribbean afternoon, a Rock 'n Roll Night and Mainly Madness – watch this space!

Allow Cookies?
Powered by Strategic Internet Consulting