Horsham Cricket Club

HCC Committee Officers

2023/4 Management Committee and Sub Committees

Members of the new Management Committee:

Chairman – Chris Nash
Treasurer – Polly Clark
Secretary – Sue Hillman
Club Welfare Officer – Polly Clark
Senior Cricket Development Manager – Mark Nash
Junior Cricket Development Manager – Dave Messenger
Sussex Cricket League Rep – Ed Clark
Ground Bookings Manager & Fixture Secretary – Chris Shambrook
Playing Officials Co-ordinator – Bob Daisley

Sub Committee Chairman:

Finance Committee – Polly Clark
Senior Cricket Committee, Cricket Manager – Mark Nash
Women’s Cricket Committee, Cricket Manager – Tessa Walder
Junior Cricket Committee, Co-ordinator – Polly Clark
Admin Committee – Sue Hillman
Ground Bookings Committee – Chris Shambrook

Field Officers:
Men’s 1st X1 Captain – Will Beer.
Men’s 2nd X1 Captains – Harry Haines and Scott Stratton
Men’s 3rd X1 Captain – Harry Magnus, Vice Captain – Chris Cooper
Ladies Captain – Hannah Phelps
Thursday Co-ordinator – Chris Shambrook